Meet the 2018 Eurovision artists with Rylan: Part One – Eurovision 2018 – BBC One

Programme website: Get the lowdown on this year’s competition as Rylan meets Alfred and Amaia, Madame Monsieur, Jessica Mauboy, Rasmussen, Mikolas Josef, Saara Aalto, Michael Schulte, Gromee ft. Lukas Meijer, Ari Ólafsson and Vanja Radovanović

Posted In:

Leave a Comment